Our latest news and updates

4th of July in Detroit

Carlo Pertot - Thursday, June 22, 2017
4th of July in Detroit As it  ..

Best Things To Do In Detroit This Summer Part 3

Carlo Pertot - Tuesday, June 06, 2017
The 2nd Annual Corktown Strut Festival  ..

Best Housewarming Gifts

Carlo Pertot - Thursday, May 25, 2017
Best Housewarming Gift Ideas  ..

Best Things To Do In Detroit This Summer Part 2

Carlo Pertot - Friday, May 19, 2017
Two Cool Spots to Snap Selfies Pho ..

Best Things To Do In Detroit This Summer

Carlo Pertot - Thursday, May 04, 2017
Best Things To Do In Detroit This Summer  ..

How To Prepare For Moving Day

Carlo Pertot - Thursday, April 27, 2017
How To Prepare For Moving Day  ..

Rochester, MI City Guide

Carlo Pertot - Monday, February 13, 2017
Rochester, MI Overview Not t ..

Royal Oak City Guide

Carlo Pertot - Monday, February 06, 2017
Royal Oak, MI City Guide Although R ..

Novi, MI City Guide

Carlo Pertot - Thursday, February 02, 2017
Novi, MI City Guide The city ..

Palmer Moving & Storage Charity & Community Involvement

Carlo Pertot - Friday, January 27, 2017
Palmer Moving & Storage Charity & ..

Affiliations

Affiliations

Better Business Bureau
We are ProMovers
Palmer supports programs like Move For Hunger Agent for North American Moving Services

Since 1910, Palmer Moving and Storage has been serving Metro Detroit and Ann Arbor area residents for their relocation.

Serving Metro Detroit & Southeast Michigan

More Information

Contact Us

Palmer Moving & Storage

24660 Dequindre Road

Warren, MI  48091

Fax  : +1 586.834.3414

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Captcha Image

© 2016 Palmer Moving & Storage. All Rights Reserved.

Find Palmer Moving & Storage on Facebook Find Palmer Moving & Storage on Twitter Find Palmer Moving & Storage on YouTube Get the Latest from the Palmer Moving & Storage Blog via RSS Feed