Our latest news and updates

Moving South for the Winters

Carlo Pertot - Friday, October 06, 2017
Tips & Advice When Moving South For  ..

What To Prepare Before Movers Arrive

Carlo Pertot - Monday, September 25, 2017
What To Prepare Before Movers Arrive  ..

Labor Day in Detroit 2017

Carlo Pertot - Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Labor Day In Detroit 2017 It ..

The Best Neighborhoods in Detroit

Carlo Pertot - Monday, August 28, 2017
The Best Neighborhoods in Detroit  ..

12 Tips If You're Moving To Detroit

Carlo Pertot - Tuesday, August 22, 2017
12 Tips If You’re Moving To Detroit  ..

August Events in Detroit

Carlo Pertot - Friday, August 11, 2017
August Events in Detroit - 2017  ..

History of Detroit

Carlo Pertot - Wednesday, July 19, 2017
History of Detroit The city o ..

4th of July in Detroit

Carlo Pertot - Thursday, June 22, 2017
4th of July in Detroit As it ..

Best Things To Do In Detroit This Summer Part 3

Carlo Pertot - Tuesday, June 06, 2017
The 2nd Annual Corktown Strut Festival  ..

Best Housewarming Gifts

Carlo Pertot - Thursday, May 25, 2017
Best Housewarming Gift Ideas  ..

Affiliations

Affiliations

Better Business Bureau
We are ProMovers
Palmer supports programs like Move For Hunger Agent for North American Moving Services

Since 1910, Palmer Moving and Storage has been serving Metro Detroit and Ann Arbor area residents for their relocation.

Serving Metro Detroit & Southeast Michigan

More Information

Contact Us

Palmer Moving & Storage

24660 Dequindre Road

Warren, MI  48091

Fax  : +1 586.834.3414

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Captcha Image

© 2016 Palmer Moving & Storage. All Rights Reserved.

Find Palmer Moving & Storage on Facebook Find Palmer Moving & Storage on Twitter Find Palmer Moving & Storage on YouTube Get the Latest from the Palmer Moving & Storage Blog via RSS Feed